Photos from the gymnastics Olympic Trials in San Jose

I had a lot of fun covering the Gymnastics trials in San Jose Sunday night. The camera woes I talked about earlier were still there but I was able to make do and get some decent shots. I covered Jordyn Wieber mostly since she was the favorite, but Gabby Douglas came up and took the lead. She was in a different group than the one I was following, so I didn’t get many of her except from across the arena. In the press room, though, I found that she had a million dollar smile. She’ll be fun to watch in London. Anyway, enjoy some of the photos I took.

Categories: Gymnastics, Olympics, Photos | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Photos from the gymnastics Olympic Trials in San Jose

  1. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told used to be a entertainment account it. Glance advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

